Term Dates

2017-18

  Begins: Ends:
Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4 September Friday 15 December
Enrichment week Monday 23 October Friday 27 October
Christmas holiday Saturday 16 December Wednesday 3 January
Spring Term 2018 
Thursday 4 January Thursday 29 March
Enrichment week Monday 12 February Friday 16 February
Easter holiday Friday 30 March Sunday 15 April
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April Friday 29 June (revised date)
Revision Week Monday 28 May Friday 1 June

2018-19 (provisional)

  Begins: Ends:
Autumn Term 2018 Monday 3 September Friday 14 December
Enrichment week Monday 22 October Friday 26 October
Christmas holiday Saturday 15 December Sunday 6 January

Spring Term 2019 

Monday 7 January Friday 5 April
Enrichment week Monday 18 February Friday 22 February
Easter holiday Saturday 6 April Monday 22 April
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April Friday 28 June
Revision Week Monday 27 May Friday 31 May