Term Dates

2018-19 

  Begins: Ends:
Autumn Term 2018 Monday 3 September Friday 14 December
Enrichment week Monday 22 October Friday 26 October
Christmas holiday Saturday 15 December Sunday 6 January

Spring Term 2019 

Monday 7 January Friday 5 April
Enrichment week Monday 18 February Friday 22 February
Easter holiday Saturday 6 April Monday 22 April
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April Friday 28 June
Revision Week Monday 27 May Friday 31 May

Please note that students may be expected to be available during the Easter holidays as they may be undertaking mocks during that period.
The academic team will be in touch with further information.

2019-20 (Provisional) 

*The below dates are subject to final confirmation. Please contact a member of the administrative team before booking any flights based on the below information. 

  Begins: Ends:
Autumn Term 2019 Monday 2 September Friday 13 December
Enrichment week Monday 28 October Friday 01 November
Christmas holiday Saturday 14 December Sunday 5 January

Spring Term 2020 

Monday 6 January Friday 3 April
Enrichment week Monday 17 February Friday 21 February
Easter holiday Saturday 4 April Friday 17 April
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 20 April Friday 26 June
Revision Week Monday 25 May Friday 29 May

Please note that students may be expected to be available during the Easter holidays as they may be undertaking mocks during that period.
The academic team will be in touch with further information.