Term Dates

2016-17

  Begins: Ends:
Autumn Term 2016 Monday 5 September Friday 16 December
Autumn half term Monday 24 October Friday 28 October
Christmas holiday Saturday 17 December Tuesday 3 January
Spring Term 2017 Wednesday 4 January Friday 7 April
Spring half term Monday 13 February Friday 17 February
Easter holiday Saturday 8 April Sunday 23 April
Summer Term 2017 Monday 24 April Friday 30 June
Revision Week Monday 29 May Friday 2 June

2017-18

  Begins: Ends:
Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4 September Friday 15 December
Autumn half term Monday 23 October Friday 27 October
Christmas holiday Saturday 16 December Wednesday 3 January
Spring Term 2018*
Thursday 4 January Thursday 29 March
Spring half term Monday 12 February Friday 16 February
Easter holiday* Friday 30 April Sunday 15 April
Summer Term 2018*
Monday 16 April Friday 6 July
Revision Week Monday 28 May Friday 1 June

 *Provisional dates to be confirmed