College Prospectus

 

 

 

Term Dates

Spring Term 2014
Monday 6 January – Friday 4 April
Half Term Break: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

Summer Term 2014
Tuesday 22 April – Friday 4 July
Bank Holiday Breaks: Monday 5 and Monday 26 May

Autumn Term 2014
Monday 1 September – Friday 12 December
Half Term Break: Monday 27 – Friday 31 October

Spring Term 2015
Monday 5 January – Friday 27 March
Half Term Break: Monday 16 – Friday 20 Feb

Summer Term 2015
Monday 14 April – Friday 10 July
Bank Holiday Breaks: Monday 4 and Monday 25 May


Revision Courses Dates (with Oxford Science Studies)

Easter 2014
Week 1: Monday 31 March – Friday 4 April
Week 2: Monday 7 – Friday 12 April
Week 3: Monday 14 – Friday 18 April

Summer Half Term 2014
Saturday 24 – Monday 26 May
Saturday 31 May – Sunday 1 June

Summer Courses 2014
late July/August (dates to be confirmed)

Autumn Half Term 2014
Saturday 25 October – Sunday 2 November