College Prospectus

 

 



 

 

 

Term Dates

Spring Term 2015
Monday 5 January – Friday 27 March
Half Term Break: Monday 16 – Friday 20 February

Summer Term 2015
Monday 13 April – Friday 10 July (CSFC / OSFC finishes Friday 26 June)
College closed: Monday 4 May and Monday 25 May
(CSFC Revision Week: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May)

Autumn Term 2015
Tuesday 1 September – Friday 18 December
Half term Break: Monday 26 – Friday 30 October

Spring Term 2016
Monday 4 January – Thursday 24 March
Half Term Break: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Summer Term 2016
Monday 11 April – Friday 24 June
College closed Monday 2 May and Monday 30 May
(CSFC Revision Week: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June)