GLOBAL ADMISSIONS REPRESENTATIVES

Meet us in your country

We understand that moving to study in a new country can be daunting. That's why we have Admissions Representatives based all around the world. They understand your cultural and academic needs, as well as your country's individual education system, helping to make your application to OIC as smooth as possible.
Global Representatives-Content Page Header - OIC-psychology0673a

If you would like to contact a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

China

Mia Niu, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: mia.niu@nordanglia.com
Location: Beijing
Countries: North China: Beijing, Heilongjiang, Jilin, Liaoning, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Shandong, Hebei, Henan, Tianjin, Xinjiang, Qinghai, Ningxia, Gansu, Inner Mongolia

Jessty Wong, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: jessty.wong@nordanglia.com
Location: Guangzhou
Countries: South China: Guangdong, Guangxi, Sichuan, Chongqing, Zhejiang, Fuijan, Jiangxi, Hubei, Hunan, Yunnan, Guizhou, hainan, Xizang

Julia Guo, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: julia.guo@nordanglia.com
Location: Shanghai
Countries: China: Shanghai

 

Hong Kong

Our exclusive partner in Hong Kong is Britannia Studylink

 
 

Address: 27th & 28th Floor, Chinachem Leighton Plaza, 29 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay
Website: https://www.britannia-study.com
Email support@britannia-study.com
Phone (852)3184 0362  

 

North East Asia

Liz Yoo, Regional Recruitment Manager, North East Asia
Email: liz.yoo@nordanglia.com
Location:Seoul, Korea
Countries:Korea, Japan, Taiwan

 

South East Asia and South Asia

Andrew Ng, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: andrew.ng@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Countries: Macau

Sitang Chanakul, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: sitang.chanakul@nordanglia.com
Location: Bangkok
Countries: Thailand, Laos, Cambodia and Indonesia

Hamish Davies, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: hamish.davies@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Countries: Australasia, South Asia, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand

Mayshin Yap, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: mayshin.yap@nordanglia.com
Location: Malaysia
Countries: Brunei, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Myanmar

 

Americas

Danielle Lopes, Regional Manager For Latin America
E-mail: danielle.lopes@nordanglia.com
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Countries: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

 

Africa

Daniel Ogangwu, Regional Recruitment Manager, Africa
Email: Daniel.Ogangwu@nordanglia.com
Location: Abuja
Countries: All Sub Saharan Africa

 

Europe

Alexandra Piha, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and Turkey
Email: alexandra.piha@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia,  Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland,

 

UK and Western Europe

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager, UK and US agents
Email: sophie.winstone-partridge@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: UK-based agents, RoW

Sasha Chang, Regional Recruitment Manager, UK-based Agents Asia
Email: sasha.chang@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: UK-based Asia agents

Elena Shestakova, Regional Recruitment Manager, UK-based Agents RoW
Email: elena.shestakova@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: UK-based agents

Alston Li, Regional Recruitment Officer, UK-based Agents Asia
Email: alston.li@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: UK-based Asia agents

 

Russia & Middle East

Maria Semova, Regional Recruitment Manager, Russia & CIS
Email: maria.semova@nordanglia.com
Location: Moscow
Countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine

Bahar Gocmen, Regional Recruitment Manager, Turkey and MENA
Email: bahar.gocmen@nordanglia.com
Location: Istanbul
Countries: Turkey, Iran, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Egypt, Algeria, Libya

 

Central Asia

Olga Pluzhnikova, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: olga.pluzhnikova@nordanglia.com
Location: Kazakhstan
Countries: Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,

 

Student Recruitment Directors

Chris Broadhurst, Global Student Recruitment Director, UK Schools and Bucksmore Education
Email: Christopher.broadhurst@nordanglia.com
Location: UK

George Warshaw, Regional Recruitment Director, North East Asia, South East Asia and South Asia
Email: george.warshaw@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong

Carly Balmforth, Associate Regional Director for North, South and South East Asia
Email: carly.balmforth@nordanglia.com
Location: Malaysia

Albina Bordacheva, Regional Recruitment Director, Europe, Middle East and Africa
Email: albina.bordacheva@nordanglia.com
Location: Montenegro